(787) 764 0000 x. 89000

Nuestra Facultad

Fundamentos de la Educación

Directorio de Profesores

  • Aponte Hernández, Eduard

    Oficina: 215
    email: eduardo.aponte1@upr.edu

  • García Padilla, María de

    Oficina: 534 ext. 89280
    email: maria.garcia11@upr.edu

  • Moscoso Alvarez, Margarita

    Oficina: 592 ext. 89283
    email: margarita.moscoso1@upr.edu

  • Pérez Medina, Eunice

    Oficina: Exc. Acad. ext. 83244
    email: eunice.perezmedina@upr.edu

  • Quijano Cabrera, Ana E.

    Oficina: 526
    email: ana.quijano@upr.edu

  • Ramos Cortés, Gabriel

    Oficina: 565 ext. 89029
    email: gabriel.ramos3@upr.edu

  • Rodríguez Torres, Julio

    Oficina: 405 ext. 89274
    email: julio.rodriguez10@upr.com

  • Sagardía Ruíz, Magda

    Oficina: 512
    email: magda.sagardia@upr.edu

  • Snow Noguera, Josephine

    Oficina: 522
    email: josephine.snow1@upr.edu

  • Solís Jordán, José

    Oficina: 413
    email: jose.solis1@upr.edu

  • Subirats Caramaza, Pedro

    Oficina: 401
    email: pedro.subirats@upr.edu

  • Torres González, Roamé

    Oficina: 415
    email: roame.torres1@upr.edu

  • Verdejo Carrión, Ada L.

    Oficina: 564 ext. 89281
    email: ada.verdejo@upr.edu

  • Yudkin Suliveres, Anita

    Oficina: 516 ext. 89308
    email: anita.yudkin@upr.edu

  • Zambrana Ortiz, Nellie

    Oficina: 409 ext. 89307
    email: nellie.zambrana@upr.edu

  • Medina Piña, Marissa

    Oficina: DCODE ext. 86524
    email: marissa.medina@upr.edu