(787) 764 0000 x. 89000

Directorio

Programas y Enseñanza

Directorio

  • Dávila Hernández, Gladys

    gladys.davila@upr.edu

  • Freytes, Celeste E.

    celeste.freytes@upr.edu

  • Guerra, Cristina

  • López Carrasquillo, Migdalia

  • López, Nancy

  • Maldonado Rodríguez, Jorge A.

    jorge.maldonado6@upr.edu

  • Miró Mejías, Ana G.

    ana.miro@upr.edu

  • Pandolfi de Rinaldi, Giuseppe

  • Portalatín Rivera, Nannette

    nannetteportalatin@upr.edu

  • Pujols, Carmen T.

    carmen.pujols@upr.edu

  • Quintero, Ileana M.

    ileana.quintero@upr.edu

  • Rodríguez Aponte, Eloína

    eloina.rodriguez@upr.edu

  • Santiago Díaz, Laura M.

    laura.santiago1@upr.edu

  • Velázquez Rivera, Lizzette

    lizzette.velazquez1@upr.edu

  • Álvarez Cabán, José

    jose.alvarez18@upr.edu

  • Goytía, Iris M.

  • Irizarry, Linna

    linna.irizarry1@upr.edu

  • Laureano, Gloria

  • López, Luis A.

    luis.lopez58@upr.edu

  • Martínez, Myriam

  • Torres Otero, Elizabeth

  • Zorrilla Lassus, María del C.

  • Martinez, Patsy

    patsy.martinez@upr.edu

  • Ortiz, Rafael

    rafael.ortiz9@upr.edu

  • Otero, Ruth

    ruth.e.otero@uprrp.edu

  • Scharrón, María